Bass
Avra Schmitting avrajeans@gmail.com
Bruce West bowgb@att.net

Drums
Ken Damp jkdamp@new.rr.com

Guitar
Scott Linssen scott@talonwerk.com
Kate Sternitzky ksternitzky@sbcglobal.net

Piano
Raquel Burmeister rburmeister15@gmail.com
Cindi Pehowski
Karen Schoepke dschoepke1@att.net

Sound
Randy Korth randyk454@att.net

 

Trumpet
Gene Burmeister gburmeister@new.rr.com

Vocal
Donna Biebel thynot@new.rr.com
Terry Brosig terrybrneyedgirl@aol.com
Lisa Griffin ms.lisagriffin@gmail.com
Kathy West klwphil46@yahoo.com